Are you sure you
want to log out?

Delete your account?

This permanently deletes your account, chats, uploaded images, and projects. You’ll be signed out on every device. This cannot be undone.

Any Zexir subscription will stop renewing. Deleting your account ends your access immediately.

Ready to dive in?